A campus level student council cell has been constituted with effect from October 2011. The student council is the representative body of the entire student community of the K.V.M College of pharmacy, Cherthala


  • To provide practical exposure and experience to the willing students, through various activities conducted during course duration, on and off campus.
  • To develop skill sets of students; by involving them in planning and implementation of academic, social and co-curricular activities.
  • Cultivate learning process through practical experience which encourages and makes students more confident, effective, improves their communication skills for the best results in personality grooming.
1. Ms. IswaryaAjayakumar 4thB.pharm student Chairman
2. AkshayManoj 3rd Pharm D Convenor
3. Ms. Yamuna P kurup 4th Pharm D student Co-convenor  
4. Ms. Thanooja S 5THsem student Secretary
5. Ms. Neethukrishna Final year B.pharm student Member
6. Ms. smrithi 3rd year B.pharm student Member
7. Ms. Sreekutty C Prathapan 2nd year B.pharm student Member
8. Ms. Dona Marie Jose 1st year Pharm D student Member
9. Ms. Anjubenson 2nd year pharm D student Member