SC-ST cell has been constituted to resolve the problems and grievances associated with SC/ST Students of the institution.

Objectives of the Cell:

  • To act as a coordinating unit that works for the well being of the students of this community and to work for creating awareness about the employment opportunities
  • To deal with all affairs related to SC-ST scholarships and reservations available in the Indian Government Policy
  • Addressing the complaints and grievances of the students of the institution and resolving it peacefully.
1. Dr. Anitha Mary
principal Chairperson
2. Dr.John Thomas Professor Member
3. Mrs. Dhaliya Salam Associate Professor Member
4. Mrs.Meena Kurup Assistant professor Member
5 Mr.Anoob Kumar Associate Professor Secretary
6Sarath DStudent Member
7Varsha H Student Member